Titel Vorname Nachname Ort Email Telefon Projekt
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Groll Würzburg juergen.groll@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/201-73510 PI A02, B02, B04 UKW Sprecher und Standortsprecher
Prof. Dr. Aldo Boccaccini Erlangen aldo.boccaccini@ww.uni-erlangen.de 09313/85-28601 PI A01, B03 Uni Erl Standortsprecher
Prof. Dr. Thomas Scheibel Bayreuth thomas.scheibel@bm.uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-7360 PI C01 Uni Bay Standortsprecher
Prof. Dr. Torsten Blunk Würzburg blunk_t@ukw.de 0931/201-37115 PI A02 UKW
Prof. Dr. Hans-Werner Schmidt Bayreuth hans-werner.schmidt@uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-3200 PI A04 Uni Bay
Prof. Dr. Dr. Raymund E. Horch Erlangen raymund.horch@uk-erlangen.de 09131/85-33277 PI C04 UK Erl
Dr. Annika Kengelbach-Weigand Erlangen annika.weigand@uk-erlangen.de 09131/85-33277 PI C03 UK Erl
Prof. Dr. Gregor Lang Bayreuth gregor.lang@uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-4620 PI A07 Uni Bay
Prof. Dr. Anja Bosserhoff Erlangen anja.bosserhoff@fau.de  09131/85-24190 PI C03 Uni Erl
Prof. Dr. Ben Fabry Erlangen bfabry@biomed.uni-erlangen.de 09131/85-25610 PI A01, C02 Uni Erl
David Sonnleitner Bayreuth David.Sonnleitner@uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-4625 PhD student A07 Uni Bay
Susanne Heid Erlangen susanne.heid@fau.de  09131/85-69606 PhD student B03 Uni Erl
Titel Vorname Nachname Ort Email Telefon Projekt
Dr. Krystyna Albrecht Würzburg krystyna.albrecht@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/201-73581 PI B07 UKW
Prof. Dr. Andreas Arkudas Erlangen andreas.arkudas@uk-erlangen.de 09131/85-33277 PI C03 UK Erl
Prof. Dr. Dr. Andreas Beilhack Würzburg beilhack_a@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de  0931/201-27637 PI B08 UKW
Prof. Dr. Torsten Blunk Würzburg blunk_t@ukw.de 0931/201-37115 PI A02 UKW
Prof. Dr. Aldo Boccaccini Erlangen aldo.boccaccini@ww.uni-erlangen.de 09313/85-28601 PI A01, B03 Uni Erl
Prof. Dr. Anja Bosserhoff Erlangen anja.bosserhoff@fau.de  09131/85-24190 PI C03 Uni Erl
PD Dr. Iwona Cicha Erlangen iwona.cicha@uk-erlangen.de 09131/85-43953 PI B02 UK Erl
Prof. Dr. Paul Dalton Würzburg paul.dalton@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/201-74081 PI A04, B01 UKW
Dr. Rainer Detsch Erlangen rainer.detsch@ww.uni-erlangen.de 09131/8525510 PI B06 Uni Erl
PD Dr. Regina Ebert Würzburg r-ebert.klh@uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/803-1597 PI B05 Uni Wue
Prof. Dr. Felix Engel Erlangen felix.engel@uk-erlangen.de  09131/85-43635 PI C01 UK Erl
Prof. Dr. Süleyman Ergün Würzburg sueleyman.erguen@uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/31-82707 PI B04 Uni Wue
Prof. Dr. Ben Fabry Erlangen bfabry@biomed.uni-erlangen.de 09131/85-25610 PI A01, C02 Uni Erl
Prof. Dr. Stefan Förster Jülich s.foerster@fz-juelich.de 02461/61-85161 PI A06 FZ Jülich
Prof. Dr. Dr. Oliver Friedrich Erlangen oliver.friedrich@mbt.uni-erlangen.de  09131/85-23004 PI B08 Uni Erl
Prof. Dr. Stephan Gekle Bayreuth stephan.gekle@uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-4462 PI B07 Uni Bay
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Groll Würzburg juergen.groll@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/201-73510 PI A06, B02, B04 UKW
Dr. Jan Hansmann Würzburg jan.hansmann@uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/31-81209 PI B03 Uni Wue
Dr. Stephan Hauschild Jülich s.hauschild@fz-juelich.de 02461/61-5022 PI A06 FZ Jülich
Prof. Dr. Dr. Raymund E. Horch Erlangen raymund.horch@uk-erlangen.de 09131/85-33277 PI C04 UK Erl
Dr. Annika Kengelbach-Weigand Erlangen annika.weigand@uk-erlangen.de 09131/85-33277 PI C03 UK Erl
Prof. Dr. Gregor Lang Bayreuth gregor.lang@uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-4620 PI A07 Uni Bay
PD Dr. Tessa Lühmann Würzburg tessa.luehmann@uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/31-82807 PI A03 Uni Wue
Prof. Dr. Robert Luxenhofer Würzburg robert.luxenhofer@uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/31-89930 PI A03 Uni Wue
Dr. Sahar Salehi Bayreuth sahar.salehi@bm.uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-5593 PI B03 Uni Bay
Prof. Dr. Thomas Scheibel Bayreuth thomas.scheibel@bm.uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-7360 PI C01 Uni Bay
Prof. Dr. Hans-Werner Schmidt Bayreuth hans-werner.schmidt@uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-3200 PI A04 Uni Bay
Prof. Dr. Dirk Wolfram Schubert Erlangen dirk.schubert@fau.de 09131/85-27752 PI A07 Uni Erl
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Seibel Würzburg seibel@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/31-85326 PI B05 Uni Wue
Prof. Dr. Reiner Strick Erlangen reiner.strick@uk-erlangen.de 09131/8536671 PI B01 UK Erl
Dr. habil. Jörg Teßmar Würzburg joerg.tessmar@fmz.uni.wuerzburg.de 0931/201-73720 PI A02 UKW
Dr. Ingo Thievessen Erlangen ithievessen@biomed.uni-erlangen.de   09131/8525606 PI B06 Uni Erl
Prof. Dr. Carmen Villmann Würzburg villmann_c@ukw.d 0931/20144035 PI B01 UKW
Prof. Dr. Harald Wajant Würzburg harald.wajant@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de  0931/201-71000 PI C04 UKW
Titel Vorname Nachname Ort Email Telefon Projekt
Stephan Altmann Würzburg stephan.altmann@klh.de 0931/803-1587 PhD student B05 Uni Wue
Hanna Amouei Würzburg Amouei_H@ukw.de 0931/201-71080 PhD student C04 UKW
Ezgi Bakirci Würzburg ezgi.bakirci@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/31-73552 PhD student A04, B01 UKW
Matthias Beudert Würzburg matthias.beudert@uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/31-83999 PhD student A03 Uni Wue
Tilman Esser Erlangen tilman.esser@uk-erlangen.de 09131/85-25702 PhD student C01 UK Erl
Lena Fischer Erlangen lena.lf.fischer@fau.de 09131 85-25602 PhD student B06 Uni Erl
Leonard Forster Würzburg leonard.forster@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/201-73530 PhD student A02 UKW
Andreas Frank Bayreuth andreas.frank@uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-4425 PhD student A04 Uni Bay
Hatice Genc Erlangen hatice.genc@uk-erlangen.de 09131/85-43960 PhD student B02 UK Erl
Marius Gensler Würzburg marius.gensler@uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/31-86637 PhD student B03 UKW
Nadine Grummel Erlangen nadine.grummel@fau.de 09131/85-25602 PhD student C02 Uni Erl
Lukas Hahn Würzburg lukas.hahn@uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/31-83015 PhD student A03 Uni Wue
Jonas Hazur Erlangen jonas.hazur@fau.de 09131/85-69608 PhD student A01 Uni Erl
Susanne Heid Erlangen susanne.heid@fau.de  09131/85-69606 PhD student B03 Uni Erl
Stefanie Heltmann-Meyer Erlangen stefanie.heltmann-meyer@uk-erlangen.de  09131/85-40951 PhD student C04 UK Erl
Johannes Herbig Würzburg Johannes.herbig@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/31-80696 PhD student B07 UKW
Hannes Horder Würzburg horder_h@ukw.de 0931/201-37015 PhD student C02 UKW
Dieter Janzen Würzburg janzen_d@ukw.de 0931/201-44036 PhD student B01 UKW
Emine Karakaya Erlangen emine.karakaya@fau.de 09131/85-69612 PhD student B06 Uni Erl
Julia Martini Würzburg Martini_J@ukw.de 0931/201-37015 PhD student A02 UKW
Jannik Mechau Bayreuth Jannik.Mechau@uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-3298 PhD student A04 Uni Bay
Claudia Müller Bayreuth Claudia1.Mueller@uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55- PhD student B03 Uni Bay
Sebastian Müller Bayreuth sebastian.j.mueller@uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-4466 PhD student B07 Uni Bay
Jürgen Mut Bayreuth Jürgen.mut@uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/31-88620 PhD student B05 Uni Wue
Ali Nadernezhad Würzburg ali.nadernezhad@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/201-73552 PhD student B02 UKW
Ilona Paulus Würzburg ilona.paulus@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/201-73591 PhD student A06 UKW
Ajay Peddi Erlangen Ajay.Peddi@uk-erlangen.de 09131/85-40952 PhD student C03 UK Erl
Benjamin Reineke Jülich b.reineke@fz-juelich.de 02461/61-8647 PhD student A06 FZ Jülich
Ruben Gerrit Scheuring Würzburg ruben.scheuring@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/201-73591 PhD student B04 UKW
Sonja Schmidt Erlangen sonja.s.schmidt@fau.de 09131/85-24189 PhD student C03 Uni Erl
Stefan Schrüfer Erlangen stefan.schruefer@fau.de 09131/85-27607 PhD student A07 Uni Erl
David Sonnleitner Bayreuth David.Sonnleitner@uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-4625 PhD student A07 Uni Bay
Vanessa Trossmann Bayreuth vanessa.trossmann@bm.uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-7349 PhD student C01 Uni Bay
Annalena Wieland Erlangen Annalena.Wieland@uk-erlangen.de PhD student B01 UK Erl
Natalia Wolf Würzburg natalia.wolf@uni-wuerzburg.de   0931/31-84724 PhD student B05 Uni Wue
Titel Vorname Nachname Ort Email Telefone Projekt
Dr. Dogan Leyla Würzburg leyla.dogan@uni-wuerzburg.de PostDoc B04 JMU
Dr. Zeinab Mokthari Würzburg Mokhtarias_Z@ukw.de 0931/201-44051 PostDoc B08 UKW
Dominik Schneidereit Erlangen dominik.schneidereit@fau.de 09131/85-23177 PostDoc B08 Uni Erl
Titel Vorname Nachname Ort Email Telefon Projekt
Dr. Jennifer Ritzer Würzburg jennifer.ritzer@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/201-73657 Geschäftsführung UKW
Eva Hilpert Würzburg eva.hilpert@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/201-73612 Sekretariat Würzburg UKW
Christa Vogel Bayreuth christa.vogl@bm.uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-7361 Sekretariat Bayreuth UBT
Andrea Bodner Bayreuth andrea.bodner@bm.uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-7361 Sekretariat Bayreuth UBT
Anette Goebel Erlangen anette.goebel@fau.de 09131/85-20221 Sekretariat Erlangen Uni Erl
Title First Name Last Name Location Email Telephone
Prof. Dr. Andreas Fery Dresden fery@ipfdd.de 0351/4658-225 Mitglied IPF DD
Prof. Dr. Sabine Fischer Würzburg 0931/31-83961 Mitglied JMU
PD Dr. Thomas Gruhn Bayreuth 0921/55-7873 Mitglied UBT
Prof. Dr. Leonid Ionov Bayreuth leonid.ionov@uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-5583 Mitglied UBT
Dr. Marietta Herrmann Würzburg m-herrmann.klh@uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/803-1587 Mitglied UKW
Dr. Tomasz Jüngst Würzburg tomasz.juengst@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/201-73590 Mitglied UKW
Dr. Natascha Schäfer Würzburg 0931/201-44036 Mitglied UKW
Dr. Dominik Steiner Erlangen 09131/85-33277 Mitglied UKER
Prof. Dr. Matthias Weiss Bayreuth 0921/55-2500 Mitglied UBT
Title First Name Last Name Location Email Telephone Project
Dr. Reiner Giesa Bayreuth reiner.giesa@uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-4420 Associate A04 Uni Bay
Dr. Stephan Hauschild Jülich s.hauschild@fz-juelich.de 02461/61-5022 Associate A06 FZ Jülich
Dr. Juliane Kums Würzburg juliane.kums@uni-wuerzburg.de 0931 201-71040 Associate C04 UKW
Thomas Lorson Würzburg thomas.lorson@uni-wuerzburg.de Associate A03 Uni Wue
Dr. Sebastian Schürmann Erlangen sebastian.schuermann@fau.de 09131/85-23311 Associate B08 Uni Erl
Dr. Monika Voigt Erlangen monika.voigt@fau.de 09131/85-27748 Associate A07 Uni Erl
Julian Bechold Würzburg julian.bechold@uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/31-84735 PhD student Associate B05 Uni Wue
Annika Döbl Bayreuth annika.doebl@bm.uni-bayreuth.de 0921/55-7349 PhD student Associate C01 Uni Bay
Kaveh Roshanbinfar Erlangen kaveh.roshanbinfar@uk-erlangen.de 09131/85-25701 PhD student Associate C01 UK Erl
Matthias Ryma Würzburg matthias.ryma@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de 0931/201-73654 PhD student Associate B02 UKW
Stefanie Schmidt Würzburg schmidt_s5@ukw.de 0931/201-37008 PhD student Associate A02 UKW
Florian Küng Erlangen florian.kueng@fau.de 09131/85-27734 PhD student Associate A07 Uni Erl